Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paul's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Afonso 2 days ago

French Toast

GREAT!!!!

Erin 4 days ago

Zucchini

Myfavorite

Rvr4us 5 days ago

Fish n Chips

cooked crispy and delicious!

Gdloveall 7 days ago

Tuna Salad

Thank you all so much for the delicious Tuna Salad that I come to purchase on a regular basis. Oh sooooo good, it had just the right mix of ingredients, laid on a bed of greens with beautiful tomatoes and crispy cucumbers with grated cheese, I have been eating this salad regularly as it is very KETO friendly and so good for you. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting a delicious lunch or dinner and to slim down a bit and be TOTALLY satisfied!! Thank you again.

Vlr 8 days ago

Blue Cheese Bacon Burger

I'm on Keto so I have to intake a low carb diet and ordered the blue cheese bacon burger again but this time lettuced wrapped along with a side order of zucchinis and let me tell you, I did not regret getting my carbs from this meal! I was extremely satisfied I even told my mom about it. I can't wait to come back again for the exact meal. Just writing this makes me wanna go right now. PS love the way your bacon is always crispy! I wish i could have added my pic to this review..anyways thanks for an amazing meal like always!

Jim 10 days ago

Jr. Burger

BEST Jr Burger around - not just a nasty small patty on a dry bun! Flavorful and it really hit the spot!

Valencia 10 days ago

Gyro Combo

Great food! My now husband and I had our first date at the restaurant four years ago! He now works close to the Orange location and we enjoy taking food out for Friday date nights!

Delorise 12 days ago

Healthy Choice

I love Paul's place!! Anything you get on the menu will be made with good quality and delicious!! I always do the healthy choice

Guest 12 days ago

Double Cheese Burger Combo

Very good burger

Vmcclellan4455 13 days ago

Bacon Burger Combo

By far the best bacon cheeseburger I've ever had! The burger was flavorful and cooked to perfection. And then there's the bacon....eggs all over the the world are jealous that you put in on a bun but I'm grateful you did!

Darlenekinam 17 days ago

B.L.T

I ordered the blt And chicken strips. It was really good. Recommend anyone to eat there

Gary 17 days ago

Avocado Burger

I have long enjoyed there breakfast and there dinners. The restaurants always clean and well taken care of. The staff is kind and very helpful. The food portions are very generous and the food is always great.

Jocelyn 18 days ago

Mushrooms

OMG! I've been going to this place for over a decade no other places can compete evev when I've gone to Dallas hard to find

Guest 21 days ago

Carne Asada Burrito

It's a delicious and good and tasty burrito

Sarah 22 days ago

Gyro

The lamb gyro is the best! Tasty and filling. Add some fried mushrooms and food heaven. 😋

Despain 23 days ago

Avocado Burger

The burger was really delicious! It was so juicy and I loved the zucchini fries. I will definitely come back to try something else.

Disne 23 days ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

I have been to Pauls gourmet fast food restaurant for longer then I can remember. I love everything I have ever gotten there. The old time taco salad was great and huge, The fried chicken with potato wedges and rolls were the best, when not over cooked. The hamburgers were huge and so delicious! I have taken many people from out of town there and they wished there was a Pauls Place where they lived.

Guest 25 days ago

Turkey Burger Combo

Awesome, better than the beef patty. Even tried a double doing one beef one turkey, lights out bomb burger, your eyes will roll back in your head.

Guest 27 days ago

Garden Burger

Best garden burgers ever.

Rain 28 days ago

Grilled Cheese

I love your grilled cheese they are the best and are my favorite hope to get one soon also not expensive at all

Just64ray 4 days ago

Country Breakfast

We love the country breakfast the biscuits and gravy is my husbands favorite and he is very picky.

Britneeh599 5 days ago

French Toast Combo

The French toast was so fluffy and the bacon and eggs tasted great.

Zierfra999 7 days ago

Turkey Burger Combo

This was the absolute BEST turkey burger ever. I developed an allergy to beef so it's been ages since I've been able to have a really good burger. Had it last night for dinner and I'm going to order it for lunch today! Fries are great too. How did I never try this place before?

Dianna 7 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

My favorite everytime!! Their avacodo is always so fresh and the veggies are fresh, love the flavor of their meat. It's like a party in my mouth. I love This place

Bryan 9 days ago

Colossal Burger Combo

I love the Colosal burger with fried zuchini and a shake or soft drink. Paul,s is my favorite place to eat.

Jim 10 days ago

Jr Burger

One of THE BEST Jr Burgers I have tasted. I do not have a big enough appetite these days for a Regular sized burger, but most Jr Burgers are nasty :( NOT THIS ONE !!!!!! Tasty but smaller than the average burger patty, great deal for the money as well!

Guest 12 days ago

Bacon & Eggs Breakfast Plate

I always like to get a breakfast with the home fries, they are one of a kind😋😋

Okangel38 12 days ago

Greek Salad

Food is excellent price is right,restaurant is clean,staff is friendly and helpful atmosphere and music are perfect.What more could you ask?

Gissell 12 days ago

Chicken Caesar Salad

This is the best salad ever, I come down from LA to get the chicken caesar salad. It comes with boiled egg, pickle, peta bread, cucumber, lettuce, and cheese, and it is really good. If you are more on the healthy side, I suggest to order this.

Tatscori1 14 days ago

Club

I went to eat there with my boyfriend we had a club sandwich and and burger meal they hooked it up. And we got to eat there in the patio

Jocelyn 17 days ago

Fish n Chips

After having thyroid cancer and not eating 2 days all I could was the fried mushrooms I always bought over 2 decades so I ordered fish and chips with rice, and of course side order of mushrooms with medium raspberry berry tea. Your cashier was friendly and helpful when I asked if ok to eatin or in the patio she said of course you can! Nice to hear since I was struggling to push my walker at crosswalks and to hear I can sit in a booth was music to my ears with this covid-19 I'd have to sit at the bus bench in the heat and eat isn't fun I'm glad you guys are open again. God bless!

Leanne 17 days ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

This chicken is amazing! I can't express how much food is given. Usually my husband and I split the meal (it's that much) or if I'm feeling hungry I order I for myself and always have leftovers. Crispy pieces of chicken and tender inside.

Gloria 19 days ago

Mushrooms

These are by far the BEST mushrooms I've had, real talk. AMAZING

Bryan 21 days ago

Feta Burger Combo

The feta burger is amazing. Heaps on feta all over the burger and fries. Wow!

Aaalvarez1021 23 days ago

California Burger Combo

The burger was delicious. Great service. The fries were crispy. 10/10 would definitely recommend and return.

Alex 23 days ago

Turkey Burger

A great alternative to the beef patty! I love this burger, one of the best turkey burgers I've ever had! :)

Buzzzlove 23 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

I work in Buena Park from time to time. Id love to try something else on the menu but i always end up getting a Pastrami sandwich. The sandwich is huge i have it for dinner and take the rest for lunch the next day. The Pastrami is very tender and loaded with flavor. My coworkers say the breakfast burritos are bomb!

Rosemarylkwd 26 days ago

Breakfast burrito

I'm at Paul's every Monday and get the Mexican burrito, and French toast. Yummy! Service is always great.

Michelle 27 days ago

Turkey

The turkey sandwich on French roll is a best sandwich around. Fries, always prepared well. The amount of ingredients in the sandwich is a lot for the great price.

Jack 30 days ago

Ortega Burger Combo

Ortega burger is a burger with ortega chiles on it, making it a sweet juicy burger that isn't dry at all, with all of the flavors that are exciting! If you don't try one, you'll never know how great it is! Yummy! With fries...outstanding!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA