Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Paul's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Matthew 17 days ago

Philly Cheese Steak Combo

It's was cheesy and delicious and I went right back the next day and had it for lunch again!

Victoria 25 days ago

Pastrami

I've been going to Paul's Place for many years when I lived in Buena Park, Ca I currently reside in Las Cruces, NM . I make it a MUST to stop at Paul's Place when I'm in town. I don't have anything else but PP upon the duration of my stay it's all about the pastrami, fried mushrooms, fried zucchini they ate all totally awesome you can't find anywhere that even comes close to PP!! I've introduced my husband to the famous Paul's Place pastrami and other gourmet items off the menu, HE LOVED THEM ALL!! He's not from CA so now he looks forward to our CA visit everytime. I can't say enough about the food at Paul's Place it is to die for everything is sooo wonderfuly fresh and the portions are incredibly large enough to fill your appetite. I crave the pastrami and everything mentioned above while in NM, I wish we had one out their that'll really make me extra happy. Paul's Place is a old fashioned diner that's great for the entire family. Nice atmosphere great oldies music to listen to while dining really a great place to unwind and enjoy great eats! I HIGHLY recommend Paul's Place to anyone and everyone who has not tried it, you definitely won't be disappointed. I give it a 5 star rating?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?]?[?] Thank you. Vgc

Amanda 29 days ago

Chicken Salad

These salads are my absolute favorite!! With the delicious chicken, eggs, avocado, cucumbers, tomatoes and slices of pita it is super filling and beyond delicious. Also their ranch dressing is delightful! Be ready to eat though it is a very large salad.

Dove about 1 month ago

Garden Burger

Good quality burger!! love the fresh cooked patty..actual veggie patty. Great choice bun wise, and crisp lettuce&tomato, yummm. I am so happy the impossible burger craze hasn't pressured this business, ick! real plant based foods have produce..not frankenstein alt meats. Much love to Paul's Place!!

Myra about 1 month ago

Gyro Salad

This salad is so hearty and delicious. The chicken is always flavorful and compliments the feta, avocado, tomatoes, pickles, cucumbers, and other veggies perfectly. The pita is a great pairing! So good!

Stacyellis2 19 days ago

Paul's California Burger

Oh my gosh! Best burger ever! This burger has sourdough bread, 1/3 lb burger, lettuce, tomato, and so much cheese! It also comes with a tasty pickle on the side. It was so big, I took half home for later. I would definitely recommend this delicious burger!!

Jennifer 27 days ago

Chicken Salad

One of my favorite salads!! Only with honey mustard dressing.

Tim 29 days ago

Tuna melt

Super sized and super delicious! Shared a plate of onion rings with my brother in law.

Chooperc about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese

Paul's place has - hands down- the best grilled cheese sandwiches you can get anywhere (even sit down restaurants- I dare say!). So perfectly crispy... melty cheese... ugh so good!! Highly recommend!!

Riggsmx420 about 1 month ago

Mushroom Burger Combo

Went to try the Mushroom burger combo on recommendation and boy did it not dissappoint. This was my first time here at Paul's place and has made it in my top speed dial top 5. Cannot wait to go back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA