Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paul's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Briannarreyes10 6 days ago

Avocado Burger

Best burger I've ever had! Always great customer service as well, they really care about their customers. I always go to this location because it's the best!!

Liliana Zambrano 12 days ago

Chili Cheese Fries

I've been eating here for years and they're the best chili cheese fries, in my opinion, and my main order.

Sherri 23 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

I love Paul's Place!!!!!!! Everything that I have tried has always Been Delicious!!!!!! And the Service is Awesome!!!!!!!

Vavila965 25 days ago

Garden Burger

All their food is amazing, and authentic. I have to buy their ranch weekly there's no other like it. I eat here 3 to 4 times a week and the staff makes me feel right at home great service. The environment feels so warm and welcoming my goal it to try everything on the menu they have so many options.

Sally 26 days ago

Turkey Burger

I love, love Paul's turkey burger! It's juicy, char broiled, healthy and delicious. I always get lettuce wrap(perfect crunchy iceberg), cheese, onion, tomato and pickles with sise of zucchini. It is the greatest meal ever, and gigantic portions! Plus Paul's is the cutest restaurant chain in town by far. ?????

Sanfordjetjackson 11 days ago

Gyro Sandwich plate

This was a SOLID Gyro. Meat was piled high and paired well with their delicious tzatziki sauce. It'll fill you up with a smile. Especially if you can make it through all the fries.

Paolaquieta 12 days ago

Feta Fries

I love a lot of the meals here but the feta fries are my favorite. It's hard to come here and not order the feta fries.

Daren 23 days ago

3 Hot Cakes & Eggs

Just moved in across the way, easy walk over, and a great way to start the day. Always made fresh and delicious. Been eating here at least once a week, always an option with the selection of food.

Edward 25 days ago

Ortega Burger Combo

I'm on a low carb diet, and Paul's puts together a lettuce wrapped Ortega burger that's great. I order some zucchini on the side that's nice a meaty. Bobby's a great owner. You'll see him working the kitchen like his workers. Much respect. I like the Oldies but Goodies music too. A relaxing place to eat with great food.

Angelicacaviness 26 days ago

Double Cheese Burger Combo

Super fresh & can't beat the curly fries :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA