Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paul's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sarahdls12 4 days ago

Breakfast burrito

I always get the breakfast burrito with no meat, and it is amazing every time! The potatoes are always made fresh and buttery, and that really makes the burrito what it is. Best of all, the price is amazing for the quality and size. By far may favorite breakfast location.

Guest 5 days ago

Garden Burger

Best veggie burger

Pnigomez 7 days ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

The only place I know of where Broased chicken is available in O.C. Each piece is broasted to perfection! and the bonus wedgie potato & onion rings are a great addition in the chicken only order. The dinner has much more to offer in that more items are included the coleslaw is fresh and cold (although I like mine spicy) the garlic bread is the best final touch to this meal. Kudos to Pauls.

Miguelfierrojr 10 days ago

Twister Fries

So good! These fries made my mouth water by just smelling them on the drive home. The first bite was every bit as crunchy and delicious as I had hoped! 5 stars!

Guest 12 days ago

Cheese Burger Combo

So delicious! Love you Paul's Place.

Parrolet313 4 days ago

California Deluxe

Best thing on the menu..... will order it again

Tammy 7 days ago

California Deluxe Burger Combo

Always good fresh meat and the bread is just write. Definitely wanna go to this location and the staff is nice and they never forget any items.

Kimmiemor 7 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

what a great sandwich! love it.

Durablevalves 12 days ago

California Deluxe

This is one of the best sandwhiches I have had in years. There's a certain texture which is mouth watering.

Emilylostaglia 12 days ago

California Burger Combo

Paul's Place is seriously the best place for a burger in Anaheim. The service is always fast and the food is always hot. I highly recommend the California burger, the avocado is always delicious! The twister fries are also bomb.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA