Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest about 18 hours ago

Breakfast burrito

I want the breakfas burrito with baken and home fries

Guest 4 days ago

Patty Melt

One of the best I've had!

Nnhanzy 4 days ago

Cheese Burger Combo

I absolutely love this place. My friend lives in Buena and I make it my business to visit her for a trip here. I've had the breakfast burrito, the Chili cheese burger and the bacon blue cheese burger combo. They all exceeded my expectation. You gotta try that bacon blue cheese burger ASAP!

Calderon 6 days ago

Cheese Burger Combo

After 10 plus years my go to is the cheeseburger combo. It's a menu item that'll never let you down. It's always prepared in a perfect way. (never just thrown together) Having some fries or substituting for another item tops it off! My aunts and I visit here often, the employees even know us and have "our" booth ready. It just goes to show that at Paul's place they really do pay attention to their customers. Can't wait for this quarantine to be over so we can have a girls lunch at "our" table. ☺️

Mom002052 8 days ago

Onion Rings

My Family and I have been coming here for Year's. EVERYONE is so Polite and kind. We Really Don't like going anywhere Else . PLEASE Stay Safe and Careful during the Critical time. We look forward to continuing to Eat here. God Bless EVERYONE

Kubasimek88 10 days ago

3 Eggs Breakfast Plate

Excellent breakfast!!! Fast and so taste. Our family love this place.

Aaadirectmail 11 days ago

Chilli Burger Combo

One of the best chili burgers in town. Fries are also tasty. Must try.

Vakaporky 17 days ago

Polish Sausage & Egg

It was delicious

Brent 20 days ago

Cheddar Bacon Burger Combo

You are the Best

Graceisjoyful 23 days ago

Denver Omelette

I love the Denver Omelet comes with a side of potatoes and toast or English muffin. I get cheese on top too. Yum!!!

Donaldbonilla about 1 month ago

Breakfast burrito

For years now paul,s breakfast burritos have been our breakfast treat. Loaded with eggs, hash browns, cheese and breakfast meats. These things are big and tasty. Its what a breakfast burrito should be. The quzlity is always superb. Year after year. Do yourself a favor and try paul's place. Your tummy will thank you.

Kristenecooley about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad

Consistently order this with their Bomb ranch. It is sooo tasty! Love the ample amount of dressing that comes with the chicken salad. The lettuce is the right amount of crunch and very green (not white like some other restaurant's larger salads) and comes with lots of toppings. So many flavors and textures. I always eat it all- a thinly sliced boiled egg, avocado, pepperchini, pickle, pita bread, tomatoes, cucumbers, shredded cheese and grilled chicken. I'm getting hungry writing this review! Love that it's always fresh and newly made to order. Thank you Pauls place for also having a drive thru.

Locogamer98 about 1 month ago

Blue Cheese Bacon Burger

Delicious!!!! Explosive in mouth

Wanda about 1 month ago

Zucchini

The Buena Park location serves the best zucchini I have ever had in my "68" years! It is my go to item always perfect!

Guest about 2 months ago

Twister Fries

10/10

Delyeoj about 2 months ago

Pastrami Sandwich

I love their pastrami sandwich, every time, it's either carry out or dine in That's what I always order the Pastrami sandwich and the place.....

Parmantim about 2 months ago

Fish

Hello i get the Fish & chips but i substitute the chips for rice it is so good and healthy love it thanks

Tonya 2 months ago

Avocado Burger

This is a great place to go when you are starving at want to feel completely satisfied after eating. From their Bacon Avocado Cheeseburger, zucchini, fries, huge salads and delicious ranch. Paul's will never disappoint!!!! Yum!!!!!!

Charlietuna88 2 months ago

3 Hot Cakes & Eggs

I eat here 3 times a week being so close to work and there food is great. Eggs always cooked right and not runny. Burgers and shakes are the best of all time with hot fries.

Lukeortiz900 3 months ago

Chef Salad

I come here pretty often. Great burgers and fries. Lately I have been getting the chef salad. Definitely the best chef salad you can get in the area. Place is bomb.

Manny 1 day ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

Looked online and decided to give Paul's Place a try and I gotta say it's the best Broasted Chicken Dinner EVER! No BS! They give you a lot for the money. If you haven't tried it,...TRY IT, YOU'LL LOVE IT!

Guest 4 days ago

French Toast Combo

I usually get pancake combos but decided to try their french toast. They were the best I have had...crispy on outside and soft and flavorful on the inside. Delicious!

Jqrus 4 days ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

We've had the Boasted Chicken twice now. It's so good! I'm glad I found out that they serve this at Pauls Place.

Ahjang13 8 days ago

Mushrooms

I have been coming to this location for several years now and I ALWAYS order their fried mushrooms. They are always generous with the amount they give, and of course, it tastes delicious! The batter is made perfectly that the outer part of the mushroom is crispy and crunchy, while the mushroom is fresh and perfectly cooked. It is always something that I crave and something that I will order for years on out.

Guest 9 days ago

Chicken Quesadilla

Straight fire

Hector 11 days ago

Zucchini

They are the best ever

Nany7985 17 days ago

Breakfast burrito

Our Family LOVES LOVES LOVES Pauls place. They make an amazing mixed breakfast burrito and I always choose Omelets. Every time we come the service is great and they're prices are reasonable for their gaint portions. What makes me even happier is that during the coronavirus they are still serving their clients. If your reading this and havent tried Pauls place. You NEED to!!!!

John 19 days ago

Chicken Salad

excellent I made it a combo steak and chicken oooh yeah!!!!

Jjwagner101 22 days ago

Club Sandwich

That thing was huge, and I can eat. It was delicious and served with French fries. Their chicken tortilla soup was awesome. And the service, as always is excellent.

Steinpup 29 days ago

Chicken Salad

I have been eating and Paul's for years. I have never had anything bad. Everything there is fresh and made to order. My mom use to order single hamburger patties for her dogs with no buns. And the cooks would know who the order was for when we went to pick it up.

Jonaslove723 about 1 month ago

Bacon Burger Combo

BEST bacon burger i have ever had, i am usually very picky when it comes to my burgers but paul's completely nailed it and i can say for certain they not only have the best bacon burger, but the best food. i've been eating here for almost 2 years and they never disappoint.

Frances about 1 month ago

Steak & Eggs Breakfast Plate

Its a great place, staff is very friendly and make you feel welcome. I often call in orders and the food is always ready by the time we get there. Broasted chicken is great, we often order it to take to events.

Sydnebetz about 1 month ago

Bacon Burger

Everything here is so delicious. The restaurant is so clean and the service is great! I love Paul's!

Omar about 1 month ago

Double Cheese Burger Combo

Unreal!!!! I ordered a double bacon cheeseburger with avocado and it was so gooooddd. I always come here with family and we all share fries, onion rings and zucchini. The food here never disappoints. Classic burger joint with classic music, can't go wrong!

Sdavis2710 about 2 months ago

Patty Melt

Delicious

Komano about 2 months ago

Cheese Burger Combo

Friend recommended Paul's place. Hands down This was the juiciest and tastiest burger I ever had!!! Definitely my new go to place.

Silvathe5th about 2 months ago

Breakfast burrito

Paul's Breakfast Burrito is one of my favorite dishes. It's loaded with eggs cheese and, my choice, bacon. It also comes with hash browns, which I get on the side and fresh pico de gallo. I probably eat it once a week!

Graceisjoyful 2 months ago

Blue Cheese Bacon Burger

Delicious!

A 2 months ago

Cheese Burger Combo

Nothing Like The Burgers At Paul's Place ! No Doubt . A Flavorous Cheeseburger With Twister Fries .... Can't Get Any Better Than That. Always Bringing Friends And Family Here For Their First Time . Never Dissapoints , Thank You P.P. , Abel Gomez Jr .

Loving2smiles 3 months ago

Patty Melt

Always good hot food



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA