Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Paul's Place and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cristinacasas714 about 4 hours ago

Bacon Burger Combo

It's delicious! I always have that burger when I go.

Gpandasals 6 days ago

Gyro

I don't want to review, I just want to order.??

Ronald 7 days ago

Cheese Omelette

I like there cheese omelette there and it's so good there

Guest 12 days ago

Hungry Paul's

I have had this Hungry PAauls many times at Buena PArk shop we used to stay in that area every year so it was close to Pauls we started staying at the Travelodge over the road so we just walked across at 7 each morning and then again in the evening for our Dinner. Its the best American Place I ever ate in over there when we went for a month each year. The staff were really nice to us there especially Maria is she still there

Mkteacher 15 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

Paul's Place is the best for just about anything on the menu. We're both retired and we love Paul's Place. The Avocado Burger is my favorite, but the Philly is right up there. Corned beef is a must as well. Breakfast can't be beaten. The food is great and so are the people working there. Just nice people.

Norma 17 days ago

French Toast Combo

My favorite plate! 😋 delicious, perfect cook, the best !

Juan 18 days ago

3 Eggs Breakfast Plate

Employees nice. Food delicious

Atoscano2315 22 days ago

B.L.T

It was amazing it taste yummy yummy yummy in my tummy

Nlibreros 25 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

I come to Paul's any time in the OC. It delicious every time they never disappoint.

David about 1 month ago

California Deluxe

Nothing better on the menu. Always fresh and crispy bread.

Guest about 1 month ago

Hot Dog

Paul's Corn Dogs are the bomb!!

Calicoins about 1 month ago

Patty Melt

Pattie Melts are Scrumptious!!!

Bears4sharon about 1 month ago

Denver Omelette

Best omelette I've ever had. I've had most of their menu and loved everything. Best food in orange.

Vickie about 1 month ago

Zucchini

Best fried zucchini I've ever had!

Afonso about 1 month ago

French Toast

GREAT!!!!

Erin about 1 month ago

Zucchini

Myfavorite

Rvr4us about 1 month ago

Fish n Chips

cooked crispy and delicious!

Gdloveall about 2 months ago

Tuna Salad

Thank you all so much for the delicious Tuna Salad that I come to purchase on a regular basis. Oh sooooo good, it had just the right mix of ingredients, laid on a bed of greens with beautiful tomatoes and crispy cucumbers with grated cheese, I have been eating this salad regularly as it is very KETO friendly and so good for you. I highly recommend this to anyone wanting a delicious lunch or dinner and to slim down a bit and be TOTALLY satisfied!! Thank you again.

Vlr about 2 months ago

Blue Cheese Bacon Burger

I'm on Keto so I have to intake a low carb diet and ordered the blue cheese bacon burger again but this time lettuced wrapped along with a side order of zucchinis and let me tell you, I did not regret getting my carbs from this meal! I was extremely satisfied I even told my mom about it. I can't wait to come back again for the exact meal. Just writing this makes me wanna go right now. PS love the way your bacon is always crispy! I wish i could have added my pic to this review..anyways thanks for an amazing meal like always!

Jim about 2 months ago

Jr. Burger

BEST Jr Burger around - not just a nasty small patty on a dry bun! Flavorful and it really hit the spot!

Sandra 3 days ago

Bacon Burger Combo

Love there food.

Dispatch 6 days ago

Chili Cheese Fries

Fire the best added bacon !!!

Irisweng2004 10 days ago

Club Sandwich

The Club Sandwich is always our go to and it never disappoints. There is always lots of bacon and meat on the sandwich with a side of a pickle. Huge sandwiches that can feed up to 3 people. We also always switch out the side of fries for fried zucchini.

Jay 13 days ago

Breakfast burrito

Our office recently moved to Buena Park and was looking for a place like this. This place is legit and the ingredients are very fresh. It's taste home cooking style and I bet all the menu's are worth a try. I visited for the breakfast and had the combo burrito and sourdough breakfast sandwich. The portion is quite big, so be prepared for the large portion. Would most likely visit this place again and two thumbs up for recommendation.

Steve 15 days ago

Hungry Paul's

So much food I always share with my wife. Our go to Sunday morning breakfast.

Guest 17 days ago

Cheese Burger Combo

BEST GREEK CHICKEN DINNERS EVER!!!!

Guest 20 days ago

Biscuits and Gravy

ABSOLUTELY BY FAR THE BEST BISCUITS AND GRAVY I HAVE EVER EATEN.

Linda 24 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Best Pastrami Sandwich in Orange county

Michael 28 days ago

Chicken Strip Combo

Good food and the staff are always smiling . Enjoy it every time i get the chance to eat there.

Guest about 1 month ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

The Broasted Chicken Dinners are simply the best chicken dinner!!!

Guest about 1 month ago

Zucchini

The Zucchini are Awesome!!! Tastier with ranch dressing and better than french fries!

J about 1 month ago

Philly Cheese Steak Sandwich

This is by far the best cheese steak sandwich which is pretty much comparable to the original cheese steak sandwich I had in Philly. I definitely recommend this sandwich and Paul's Place at that. Will keep coming back to this place. 👌👌👌

Chrisroberts0504 about 1 month ago

Feta Burger Combo

The burger is delicious and there are so many fries. Would highly recommend.

Victor about 1 month ago

Avocado Burger Combo

Can i say, this was by far the most delicious burger in-have ever had.

Just64ray about 1 month ago

Country Breakfast

We love the country breakfast the biscuits and gravy is my husbands favorite and he is very picky.

Britneeh599 about 1 month ago

French Toast Combo

The French toast was so fluffy and the bacon and eggs tasted great.

Zierfra999 about 2 months ago

Turkey Burger Combo

This was the absolute BEST turkey burger ever. I developed an allergy to beef so it's been ages since I've been able to have a really good burger. Had it last night for dinner and I'm going to order it for lunch today! Fries are great too. How did I never try this place before?

Dianna about 2 months ago

Avocado Burger Combo

My favorite everytime!! Their avacodo is always so fresh and the veggies are fresh, love the flavor of their meat. It's like a party in my mouth. I love This place

Bryan about 2 months ago

Colossal Burger Combo

I love the Colosal burger with fried zuchini and a shake or soft drink. Paul,s is my favorite place to eat.

Jim about 2 months ago

Jr Burger

One of THE BEST Jr Burgers I have tasted. I do not have a big enough appetite these days for a Regular sized burger, but most Jr Burgers are nasty :( NOT THIS ONE !!!!!! Tasty but smaller than the average burger patty, great deal for the money as well!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA