Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angiecorona 1 day ago

Greek Chicken

First time trying Paul's place, loved, loved , loved their greek lemon chicken soup and absolutely adored their greek chicken. I would've loved to dine there for Thanksgiving but I understand and thank God they are closed to gove Thanks themselves. I will see you soon!! I am coming for more, yummmmm!

Prepman16 5 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

Absolutely amazing Burgers/Sandwiches, I always go for the Avocado and Colossal Burgers or The Phenomenal Tuna Melt, also you can never go wrong with the Mushrooms, Onion Rings or the super crazy good Zucchini! I've never once been unhappy with anything I have ordered, staff is very friendly great service and excellent prices. This place is a must if you're hungry for bomb grub!!!!!

Yuleth81 5 days ago

Gyro Salad

One of the best salads I've ever tried...so delicious and healthy...love it<3

Brendamartinez300 6 days ago

Ham & Egg

Love eating here!!!!

Kbandab91 9 days ago

Tuna melt

The best tuna melt I have ever had! Everything was fresh and not one ingredient in the sandwich over powered the other.

Robynorozco 11 days ago

Breakfast burrito

The breakfast burritos are my favorite at Paul's. They are a good size, I usually have leftovers, and they are packed with all the classic breakfast burrito fillings. They are definitely worth the wait time!

Guest 13 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Pastrami is the bomb! Best pastrami this side of town by far ! To be honest I prefer it over the HAT !

Looney 17 days ago

Colossal Burger Combo

One word!! Yuuuummmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!đŸ¤¤

Lyla 19 days ago

Chili Cheese Fries

My FAVORITE ITEM of all Time NOW is Paul's place Chili cheese fries! This is the only Place where I am going to order them they are the BEST -the amount you get is amazing too! The food is always greatly presented as well as the taste it's such a great experience eating here!

Cibonarlawgroup 19 days ago

Zucchini

Paul's place is always busy..lines for the drive-thru is always long yet their fried zucchinis are AMAZING and worth battling the hangry lunch rush & drivers. I usually dont like zucchinis, especially thick cut, but Paul's fried zucchinis changed that. The batter is so crispy and seasoned well and the zucchinis are perfectly warm, soft and tastes delicious with their ranch. The portions are big and it has me craving it all the time.

Charie 20 days ago

Gyro

I loved the lamb gyro. It's huge too,

Robert 22 days ago

Onion Rings

Best Rings Around! I have to go several miles from home to find onion rings that are as good as the rings at Paul's Place. My only complaint is that they don't have a small size. They give you enough for 3 or 4 people. But the price is right for the size.

Jmosermail01 25 days ago

B.L.T

Always made well and is always satisfying. The wheat bread is especially tasty and filling.

Jjmcmahon2020 25 days ago

Gyro

SIMPLY THE BEST!

Gina 26 days ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

Best chicken so not greassy. So crispy on out side tender juicey on inside first bite is t he sane to the last bite. So much goodness fries onion rings salad and 4 pieces of chicken. Feeds me and my husband and still have leftovers thanks pauls place. We now have our favorite hang out. twice a week.

Stephanielynnknight 27 days ago

Grilled Cheese

Paul's Place is my go-to for a grilled cheese sandwich! The onion rings are awesome too!

Guest 28 days ago

Zucchini

Amazing!!

Tnasha913 29 days ago

Gyro Salad

The Chicken Gyro Salad is the absolute BEST! I have all of my co-workers addicted to this salad. It's always made fresh and a delight to my taste buds.

Greg about 1 month ago

Greek Chicken

The Greek Chicken at Paul's is too die for! I challenge anyone to find a more deliciously prepared chicken in any expensive sit down restaurant. The only draw back is it's so popular, they sometimes run out if it's later in the evening.

Kserrano41709 4 days ago

Cheese Burger Combo

Paul's place is a great place for burgers or anything you're craving ! I got a cheeseburger combo with onion rings instead of fries. I wasn't expecting the onion rings to be good usually the places I've gone the onion rings have never been that great tbh, BUTTTT Paul's place has thee best onion rings and the burger was delicious! I'd definitely recommend people to come eat here :)

Desiree8076 5 days ago

California Delux Burger Combo

Love this burger and I always get the zucchini or mushrooms with it. THe portions sizes are huge. It is big enough to share with a co-worker and so tasty. The staff here is great, always welcoming and always polite. The restaurant is decorated nicely for all holidays and you can tell there is love for people. What a great location.

Melodiebridgette 5 days ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

Why eat a chicken sandwich when you can have a whole chicken dinner? Paul's Place has a delicious chicken dinner that I love to share. It's crispy, juicy, and the perfect comfort food. It comes with different sides such as fries, rice or coleslaw. It also comes with Texas toast and potato wedges. Definitely a great price for an amazing meal!

Dshernandez3 9 days ago

Feta Fries

Oh my gosh! To die for! Okay not really to die for but darn near close. Tasty, the feta cheese makes it!

Jessicahamilton1 10 days ago

Biscuits and Gravy

Hands down the BEST I have ever had!! And that's saying a lot because I grew up in the south, these take me back to granny's house on Sundays after church every time!!!

Maleah 13 days ago

Club Sandwich

It is so much food for a very good price! Each of the 4 sandwiches are very filling and tasty. If I don't finish all 4, I save it for lunch the next day.

Missashleyninja 16 days ago

Chef Salad

Paul's place has the absolute best Chef's salad!! I was unsure whether a salad would be filling enough, but when the waitress arrived to my table with a literal MOUNTAIN of fresh ingredients, I was confident I had made the right choice. The ampunt of ham and turkey on top surprised me, as most places try to be a little skimpy with the meat on salads, but Paul's Place is an exception. Absolutely delicious and doesn't even feel like you're eating a healthy salad, its more like a feast for one. There was even enough left over for me to have for lunch the next day as well!! Paul, you definitely know how to make a Chef's Salad!!!

Dshernandez3 18 days ago

Veggie Omelette

The veggie omelette was delicious, inexpensive and plentiful. I had enough for three meals. Try any food item on the menu — you can't go wrong . Dine in or take out. Friendly staff!

Ronspinoglio 19 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

WOWO You can not beleive this place it is the greatest. We have been going there since it opened and love the burgers and onion rings. You can not find a better burger or onion rings within miles of this fine location. YOU GOT TO TRY IT.

Charie 20 days ago

Double Cheese Burger

This is great. Add some onions rings and you are set

Jd0899035 22 days ago

Bacon Burger

It was great if you go there love it i feel like it the world love the burger there so much makw sure to go there

Robert 22 days ago

Gyro

I personally think that the gyro is the best thing at Paul's Place. The whole meal is so large that I always make two meals out of it.

Jjmcmahon2020 25 days ago

Gyro Combo

Greatest Gyro in any Resturant!

Jjmcmahon2020 25 days ago

Greek Salad

Simply the best!

Kkeener24 26 days ago

Broased Chicken Dinner

This is the most delicious broasted chicken we've ever had! Their onion rings are amazing too! Ordering again tonight for the whole family.

Guest 28 days ago

Carne Asada Taco

My favorite!!

Guest 28 days ago

Onion Rings

Yummy!!

Drewrod714 29 days ago

Double Burger Combo

Great place to eat. My go to spot for a burger. Plus they've got everything else from tacos to sandwiches.

Kareenlevy5 about 1 month ago

3 Eggs Breakfast Plate

Paul's is Fantastic! We have now made it a Sunday tradition to ride to Paul's Every Sunday for Breakfast. The food is always fresh wholesome and the portions are awesome! The service is always friendly, fast & top notch. The decor is family friendly and always clean. We have recommended it to all our friends and they agree it's one of California's finest!! We like the fact that there are multiple locations to go to. Thank you Paul's, you now have lifetime customers in us.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA