Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Paul's Place. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Claudiaxceja8 about 9 hours ago

Zucchini

zucchinis are an all time favorite! super crunchy and fresh. unlike anything at any other restaurant, i would totally recommend trying them if you love zucchinis!

Robertrodriguezoc 3 days ago

Feta Fries

The Feta Fries are delicious, I usually order these as a side to my burger of choice...I highly recommend them!

Kate 4 days ago

Turkey Burger Combo

The turkey burger is hands down THE best turkey burger I've ever had. It is juicy and even though the burger is huge I always want more. The fries, onion rings or zucchini (because yes Ive tried them all) are always cooked to perfection. The service is great from the cashiers to the food runners. Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. If you have room for dessert or want to take something home for later I highly suggest a reeses shake. so good. pauls place is a HARD 10/10

Brook.Rodriguez2015 9 days ago

Breakfast burrito

Best breakfast burritos!!!

Moriahpuente 10 days ago

Club Sandwich

The club sandwich at Paul's Place is the best club I've ever had. It has the perfect amount of each ingredient. Every bite you get a taste of what's in the sandwich. It is a great portion size for a great price!

Maria 12 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

The Best Burgers Ever. I Have NOT had 1 thing I didnt like.. Beats the Compitition 😍❤😋❤😁❤

Moniquepaniagua 12 days ago

Tuna melt

The Tuna Melt From Paul's Place is AMAZING!! The best I've ever had! Huge sandwich, delicious Tuna and fresh made to order!

Nadiarosesoto1220 17 days ago

B.L.T

My mom and I come at least twice a month and drive about an hour drive to eat here! We absolutely always love your food and service! I also celebrated my birthday here!♡ We recommend this place to everyone!(:

Gg.Grfgs 22 days ago

Chicken Salad

Every time for over 20 yrs I have gone to all your locations from my 1st time at the Anaheim location to the Los Alamitos location. I remember waiting for your Cypress location to open with so much anticipation. I find that your food is always the same at each location never disappointed!! My all time favorite Chicken Salad is yours and only from Paul's Place. No matter how far I move I will drive the extra mile to get your Chicken Salad!

Davids99 24 days ago

Mexican burrito

Tasted good... service was timely, efficient, professional, and personable..

Lesley 18 24 days ago

Zucchini

I always buy zucchini there. They are very good!

Sahiraguilar318 26 days ago

Breakfast burrito

The breakfast burrito is soo good! And it's a good size for a full breakfast meal

Elisa 29 days ago

Zucchini

I come here all the time just for their zucchini. I've never had fried zucchini like it. Most places that serve it in the strip cut style always have a thin batter and the zucchini is way to soft and rubbery. Yet at paul's they're always fried to perfection. You get a perfect bite and they're topped with (Parmesan?) cheese. It's so mouthwatering and they pair it with their ranch. Which is also incomparable.

Ykefallinos about 1 month ago

Cheese Burger Combo

Where do I start. This has to be my absolute favorite burger spot. Their cheeseburgers are sooo bomb!! The burgers is full of flavor and not dry. The combo comes with a ton of fries which taste good with their thousand island dressing. I literally will drive from Compton all the way to orange for their food. Chili fries are also a favorite of mine and my daughters. This place is highly recommended anything from burgers to salads are so good. The orange locAtion is always clean and the employees are very welcoming.

Aracelyrecio about 1 month ago

Avocado Burger Combo

Super juicy and had a lot of avocado!!! Best part!!

Calico916 about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad

giant salad! and always delicious!

Yhaefele about 1 month ago

Chicken Salad

AMAZING SALAD!! SO fresh! Feta Fries were the bomb too!!!!

Melissarantuna99 about 1 month ago

Sausage & Eggs Breakfast Plate

It was soo good, it tasted like a home cooked breakfast, everything was fresh, and I got exactly what i was expecting if not more. The portions were a good size, I shared with my daughter. And we will definitely recommend to our friends and family. And we will be returning.

Kristi about 2 months ago

Bacon Burger

I've been eating at Paul's place for at least 15 years. I've eaten at the Buena Park Orange in Anaheim locations it never disappoints. I am on a keto diet for 5 years and my go-to is always double bacon cheeseburger no bun

Bmuckent 1 day ago

Chicken Strips

I love Paul's! Chicken strips are my go to but you can't go wrong with Pauls!!

Robertrodriguezoc 3 days ago

Mushroom Burger

I order the chicken mushroom burger quite often, i can never get enough of it, it has a delicious Mediterranean taste. Pauls Place food is my favorite because the quality is great & the staff make you feel like family. Thank's Paul's Place Orange Team...Great job!🍔

Bruinnut7 7 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

My family always enjoys the food and the atmosphere of the dinner.

Kimberlytsarnas 9 days ago

Greek Salad

Best greek (lamb) gyro salad ever.Ive been going to pauls place for about 3 yrs and im never disappointed.My family going here.

Missemmygray 11 days ago

Chef Salad

Have you seen their Chef Salad??? Everytime I get it, people ask where its from & i always say Pauls Place!! Its so GOOD & FRESH. It has Turkey, ham, lots of Cheese, lettuce, peppercinis, hard boiled egg, cucumber, tomato slices.. slices not cherry tomatos.. and a Pickle!! You will NOT be hungry after.

Melissa 12 days ago

Bacon Burger Combo

I've been coming here since I was in the 2nd grade (22 years) and the quality and flavors haven't changed one bit! Seriously get this about 2 times a month. I'm pretty sure the drive thru know my order. 🤗 Highly recommend the California Deluxe burger with onion rings but honestly anything you get is delicious 🤤

Lexsihouseman 12 days ago

Avocado Burger Combo

Honestly one of the best burgers I have ever had. I live over a hour away from this restaurant. I been hyping it up ever since I met my boyfriend and I finally have the opportunity to make the journey to Paul's place with him.

Jenrhodes7 21 days ago

Turkey Burger Combo

We love Paul's Place and will go out of our way to eat there, since we don't live too close to one anymore! The turkey burger is my favorite; they mix lettuce and onions with a little mayo and it's one of the best toppings I've ever had on any burger! Really, all of their burgers are great! And don't get me started on their fries..I just love them!! Breakfasts are great too! Never have had a bad experience at Paul's in the 20 plus years I've been going!

Bshelledy 22 days ago

Mushroom Burger Combo

If I could keep this review clean I would but I won't. The M*Bleepin food and customer service is awesome. If you don't like awesome food and friendly, personable staff - simple, don't go here. There's a solution right down the street for you called McDonalds. Mamba Out.....

Delyeoj 24 days ago

Blue Cheese Bacon Burger

It's so delicious you can taste the tangy taste of the blue cheese with the their burger patty hmmmm men I don't get tired with that burger you must try it highly recommended!!

Mjgoc2010 25 days ago

Cheese Burger Combo

Paul's Place, on Magnolia & LaPalma in Anaheim, has a Delicious Swiss Cheese Burger, Combo. There are Two Chefs, I love, who get my food prepared, exactly as I order it. I usually eat in. Favorites are Sunday Breakfasts, til 1pm, Tuna Melt, & Greek Salad. Menu is extensive. Super Waitress with glasses, always waits until I'm finished & quickly offers me a take out box. She remembers it, every time! Restaurant is clean, comfortable & service is excellent. I highly recommend Paul's, for your entire family. Next time, I'll ask their names, sorry. Enjoy, Maureen

Sally.Shadyaj 26 days ago

Bacon Burger Combo

It was really delicious and tasty I love Paul's place

Maria 29 days ago

Pastrami Sandwich

Pastrami burger is my favorite all time but ALL of their food is BOMB!!!!!

Mrrollie about 1 month ago

Gyro Sandwich plate

Epic, Excellent plate.

Calico916 about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese

where else can you get grilled cheese? and on rye bread! love it!

Calico916 about 1 month ago

French Toast

The french toast is awesome, love it!

Gpandasalas about 1 month ago

Gyro Salad

This salad is so tasty and enough for 2 meals. You can count on crispy green salad - none of that wilty stuff. The meat is amazing and all the fixin's.

Brenda about 2 months ago

Chicken Strip Combo

Best chicken tenders and fries ever!!!! I've eaten at the Cypress, Anaheim and Orange locations. Never disappointed!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Zucchini

Zucchini is a must